NaNoWriMo: Day 11

Standard

It’s day 11 of National Novel Writing Month.  That means we’re into week two.  Momentum is often lost in week two as the initial enthusiasm wears off.

I’m doing okay.

As of midnight on Day 10:

  • My best words per day was 6,178.
  • My overall word count is 36,531.
  • I’ve hosted 3 write-ins.
  • My best sprint time so far was 908 words in 20 minutes.

Not too shabby if I do say so myself.

And there’s so much left of the month.  I have another 20 days of creative literary abandon to enjoy, and plenty more words to write.

*Image courtesy of National Novel Writing Month

Leave a Reply

