Z is for Zero

Standard

If you stumbled upon me through the A to Z Blog Challenge, welcome. If not, check out the challenge and all those participating at their site.

 

Yes, Z is for Zero.

Zero Excuses!

Zero missed post!

Zero missed blogs marked (WR) for writing!

Zero regrets!

And lots of zeros on my word count too!

I haven’t talked about it much because I’ve been doing the A to Z Blogging Challenge, but I’ve also been doing Camp NaNoWriMo this April. I managed to write lots of blog posts, get them all posted on time, and write most of a novel this month. Go me!

It’s been a really fun journey and I’m so glad I decided to try out this challenge for myself. I may have to make it an April tradition from now on.

Zero is also the number of days left in April. I do have one more post planned for this adventure, but I’ll leave that surprise for tomorrow.

Until then, I’d love to hear from all of you. What was your favorite thing about April this year? Don’t feel that you have to limit yourself to a topic, just throw out what you liked best, even if it was the weather or the after Easter candy sales.

Thanks for taking this April journey with me everyone!

Z

2 thoughts on “Z is for Zero

Leave a Reply

