I is for Image Prompt #3

Standard

If you stumbled upon me through the A to Z Blog Challenge, welcome. If not, check out the challenge and all those participating at their site.

 

Since the letter of the day is I and it’s the second Friday of the month, I had to take the sign from above that it should indeed be Image Prompt day, as the second Friday should be.

So today’s challenge is to take a look at the two pictures I’ve provided and use one (or both if you’re ambitious) as inspiration for a piece of writing. Poem, blog post, fiction, whatever you like. I encourage anyone posting the resulting piece anywhere online to leave a comment here linking back to it.

You’ll see my piece tomorrow if you stop back by, since it will be J is for Journal Entry day.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2015-04-10 Image Prompt 003-1

I

2 thoughts on “I is for Image Prompt #3

Leave a Reply

