A is for Alphabet

Standard

So this year, I’m going to be a little ambitious.  There’s this A to Z Blogger Challenge for the month of April, and I’m actually going to attempt it.  Which feels a little crazy since I normally only post once a week.

So here’s the quick version.

If you blog every day in April except Sundays, then you have 26 days to blog, so the challenge is to post one blog a day with the alphabet as the topic guide.  So today is A for Alphabet.  Tomorrow will be B for Books and so on.

Check out their blog, A to Z Blogging Challenge, for more information on the challenge itself and the participant list.

I’ll be visiting a lot of blogs from the list over the course of the month to see what everyone else is doing with the challenge and I encourage my readers to do the same.

This year I’m keeping it pretty simple and just trying to keep all my posts based on one word that’s related to writing somehow.  So if you’re stopping by because of the challenge, and you like what you see, you’ll probably like my usual blog topics as well.

Welcome to all those new to the blog, and I hope you and all my other readers will enjoy this month’s adventure!  Feel free to leave me a shout out down in the comments, and if you’re doing the A to Z blog challenge too, leave a link to your blog too.

A

6 thoughts on “A is for Alphabet

  1. Hi there!
    I’m stopping by during the A to Z Challenge. I enjoyed stopping by and hope you get the chance to check out my blog sometime during this month. I’m a children’s book author and I’m reviewing different books. Good luck with the challenge!
    Take care,
    Donna L Martin
    http://www.donnalmartin.com
    author THE STORY CATCHER
    coauthor CHICKEN SOUP FOR THE SOUL: ANGELS AMONG

Leave a Reply

